The Lady Amélie Jakobovits Campus

Staff Roles and Responsibilities

Senior Management Team
Mrs Esther Pearlman          Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Rabbi Yehuda Levenson     Principal
Mrs Elaine Abrahams          Deputy Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs Esther Lieberman        Senior Kodesh Teacher
Mrs Jo Marchant                  Head of Modern Foreign Languages;  Careers and Further Education
Mrs Debbie Glass                Head of Maths, Data and Assessment
Mrs Esti Nassim                   Head of Sixth Form

Office Team
Mrs Marion Posen              School Secretary
Mrs Justine Seres                Compliance and Data Protection Officer
Mrs Sandra Littlestone      Senior Administrator/Examinations Lead
Mrs Suri Freudenberger    Senior Administrator/Absence Lead
Mrs Miriam Rosenfeld       Business Manager
Mrs Yael Bloom                   Finance Administrator
Mr David Jacobson              Premises Manager

Pastoral and Academic Team
Key Stage 3 (Years 7, 8 and 9)
Mrs Chayelle Roberts          Pastoral Head
Mrs Mandy Berkman           Academic Head

Year 9 Lead
Mrs Pnina Savery

Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11)
Mrs Jo Marchant                  

Key Stage 5 (Years 12 and 13)
Mrs Esti Nassim                  

Heads of Departments and Subject Leaders
Rabbi Yehuda Levenson      Kodesh
Mrs Shoshana Fabian           Art/Design and Technology
Mrs Shelley Morris                English (Key Stage 3 and 4)
Mrs Tamara Hammond       English (Sixth Form)
Mrs Esti Nassim                     Humanities
Mrs Debbie Glass                  Maths
Mrs Jo Marchant                    Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Helen Bertie                   PE
Mrs Avigail Foldes                 Science
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph              SENCo (Designated Safeguarding Lead)